You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPK Network to Distribute Delegation Rewards Starting from Monday

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello. Thanks so much for the article and your assessment of SPK. I've claimed my LARYNX Miner Tokens each month, but was waiting for clear instructions on their use going forward.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.

Sort:  

Yup, you'll be able to power them up and delegate them to a node operator (witness) for a small return in SPK tokens. The interface is pretty straightforward (similar to what we are used to on Hive), if you are going to use the new wallet, but right now the testnet is still running. From Monday (or Tuesday, depending on your timezone), you'll be able to do that on the mainnet, if all goes according to their planning.

Is there any particular node operator you'd recommend delegating to? Also, can you delegate to more than one?

Thanks for your time.

You can delegate to as many as you want. Just like on Hive.

I delegated to someone I know from my country who told me he ran such a node (@carloaxie). His posting account is @drlobes.