Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words.

I put a lot of effort into what I do here: Posts, engagement and in support of others. Sure, I'm not a big account or very important here, however it makes me happy to offer my support and do my bit to help the community grow and develop.

My EL stats are less about the EL and more about me just doing what comes naturally, for my own enjoyment and in support of others and the community at large. Winning the EL is never my objective, it's a by-product of chasing my objective.

Thanks for your comments, I'm very appreciative.

I understand completely. But your stats show the result of your efforts all can visualize. It's just numbers to the onlooker, and they may scratch their heads and wonder how you do it; the same as I did.

If they don't know you and want to see how you accomplish it, they can visit your projects. Hopefully it will help them feel they can learn how to engage if they see how it's done.

I'm always happy to help people engage more, get on people's radar and build their accounts. All they need to do is ask.