You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club: Week 2

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hello @roleerob. A good decision to restart your post and also direct it to travel-related content. I so love travel posts. I get to go around the world with others who have actually visited and report up close and personal their experiences through the photos they share.

Also, thanks for the reminder about the dust comment vote being wasted. I'd forgotten about that and will adjust going forward.

Good luck on your goals for 2024. Thanks for sharing. Take care and have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Yes, @justclickindiva, I agree. There is something about "seeing through the eyes of others" that never gets old. We are able to "meet" people and "see" places virtually that we are very unlikely to in real life.

Glad you found the tip of value. I give gadrian (who is from Romania, I believe) the credit. He produces good, steady financial content, so I am doing my small part to let others know of it. I'll have another link to more of it, coming up in this week's post.

Thank you for stopping by. Onward and upward to our savings goals!