You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | Week 25 - Saturday 19 June 2021 - Hey, hey, hey No 2 for comments 2nd week running! Can we make No 1? | Plus SPI, LBI and CL Bonanza Challenge | Win EDS Tokens for Comments! Everyone Welcome

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello @thegoliath What an awesome savings in HBD. I'm considering doing the same thing of transferring my HBD from post rewards straightaway to savings. Once I get my interest payment in 2 days on my liquid HBD, it's all heading to savings.

Knowing interest won't be paid on liquid after the hardfork, I'm in all for the savings.

Sort:  

Great idea to be looking into it, once you get interest on the liquid HBD.

It is a great feeling and motivational, knowing you are working hard in saving and don't think twice about the choice to chucj HBD rewards into savings as you get it. 🙂