You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) November 1st, 2020

in LeoFinance3 years ago

#32 is good enough for me. Just happy to have been able to participate in this initiative. Thanks so much for the HBI prize. See you next month.

And congratulations to all who participated. And @carmenm20, so proud of you for participating in your 1st HivePUD.

Sort:  

Thanks to you for your support, without you it would not be possible. Thank you.

#32 is a great spot, @justclickindiva & I'm happy to see you join in again! I didn't realize it was the first Power Up Day for @carmenm20, so congratulations from me as well!

Congratulations @justclickindiva

And thanks @traciyork yes, it is my first power up and I am very happy to have participatedongratulations @justclickindiva.

Thank you Carmen. No matter where you place in the contest, the fact that you participated in the power up is awesome for growing your account. See you next month!