Sort:  

See how huge my smile was when you mentioned my favourite among them... Egusi soup lol.

Aww! I’m glad Egusi soup is your favorite. Ogbono soup used to be my favorite, not until I had an ugly experience and that ruined everything.

Ooops I'm curious to know what the ugly experience was, maybe you'll share it on threads too?

Now that I think about it, I'll definitely share it on threads.

Awesome! I'll be looking forward to it

I didn't try any of nigerian recipes yet. Although I love western recipe.

Oh! You should try a Nigerian dish one of these days. They are super delicious.

Could you please suggest me a dish?

I think you should try out a “not too local dish” like Jollof Rice.

boldly Nigeria foods are very tasty and delicious especially that egusi soup and pounded yam that's my best meal

Ahhh! I see you have a good taste in food.

yes, we have vast variety of dishes both local and intercontinental, different tribes with their type of delicacy, Nigeria is unique no doubt

I agree with you that Nigeria is Unique. Our food is one of the things that makes us unique.

Now, no other meal comes close to. The Nigerian hollow esptthe wedding lem, its so yummy and tasty. The flavors are top notch too.

I would like to try Nigerian food one day, I have no doubt that it is very tasty. I like my food with a lot of spice.