You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if you're broke?

in LeoFinancelast year

To me there is no excuse been broke but if it happens unexpected then it's always advisable to have a second job because you can trust on people to help you when broke but it only ends in disappointment. I have stopped since my university days depending on people because they will deliberately get you annoyed when you asked for help. All I do is trust God for providing my needs. And I appreciate him. Thanks for sharing, I wish you a new week of joy and gladness

Sort:  

It happens to the best of people. A second job is possible and a great help. In fact, if income is not sufficient, that should be a recourse before everything goes south.
Have a good week, and I wish you the best!
!LOL
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta