Sort:  

You are really finding your way around the new protocols well. Good going rasta!

If I wasn't in desperate economic times, I don't think I would've ever given crypto a chance. In a way I'm thankful for the hardship we've gone through here because it has given us a path to economic independence without having to deal with a brick-and-mortar business.

I lived next to a beautiful touristy mountain in Cambodia where we ran our restaurant, and it took three years for us to have the time to see that mountain. Most tourists see it on day one, so I'm glad we'll now have the relative freedom of a tourist when we return Cambodia. We can just go wherever the content takes us each day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is fantastic
73,000% APY unbelievable

Time will tell if it holds, but Olympus DAO's success has already created many believers. I'm cautiously optimistic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta