You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Started with NFT | Personal Entry No. 1

in LeoFinance2 years ago

With all these frustrations and confusion in the initial phase or, basically, attempts to create our own NFT, what can we do to get out of this hole? How can we move forward?

I'm currently working on my NFT story too still in the same shoe with you currently thank you for sharing your ideas I wish to see to see your NFT end successfully would love to be part of your journey where we can share ideas together

Sort:  

That sounds awesome! It's definitely not as easy as we thought, I guess 😅 Love to hear about your journey too! Mine still have no progress so sad to say I can't make an entry no. 2 just yet

Me too probably we can get in touch so we can learn together I some awesome collection but just looking for a way to unleashed them Are you on discord? Is also a way to get started with NFT

Yeah, that would be awesome. It would be nice to talk to someone about this here. Bec I really have no clue what I'm doing LOL

Are you on discord so we can Connect

Yes, I am but I don't know how to send my info. Maybe you can message me on Peakd and we can connect there 🙂

That sounds awesome! It's definitely not as easy as we thought, I guess 😅 Love to hear about your journey too! Mine still have no progress so sad to say I can't make an entry no. 2 just yet

That sounds awesome! It's definitely not as easy as we thought, I guess 😅 Love to hear about your journey too! Mine still have no progress so sad to say I can't make an entry no. 2 just yet