Zealy marketing campaign

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Striving to have a comprehensive knowledge about web 3 is one endeavor I have always been enthusiastic about. I have always thought of how to avail myself of any opportunity to learn about the logistics involved in the web 3 blockchain ecosystem. As a new user on #hive, I have had the pportunity to view rich contents, engage with amazing minds and also explore my own creativity through my writings.
I thank @ Jaizclassic who introduced me to hive and has taught me the nooks and crannies of this awesome adventure.But furthermore, I have met another opportunity to update and expand my knowledge about the web 3 system. The Hive's marketing campaign has brought me the opportunity to explore beyond boundaries in my quest to learn more about the hive blockchain system. This will be the very first campaign I will participate in, gutted that I have missed a lot of others in the past.

I am super glad to understand that this campaign is for everyone, regardless of when you joined hive or perhaps your hive net worth. It also avails anyone of the opportunity to win awesome prizes and rewards.

To join this campaign, just do these easy things.

Join the zealy the marketing platform

Undertake and finish the quests on the campaign

Climb the leaderboard

Help Hive grow in active users

And then claim your rewards at the end of the campaign.

This campaign started on 27th of November and will end on the 22nd of December. The reward pool for this particular campaign consist of ;

5,000 HBD Pool.

100k Hive Power Pool in delegation for a month.

100k Leo Power in delegation for a month.

100k SPS tokens.

30 InLeo Premium for a month.

And lots of other rewards.

The Quests, missions or tasks in this campaign will revolve around Hive, and web2 such as X(Twitter), Instagram, TikTok and Youtube outreach. This is because Web2 is needed for the promotion of Hive, therefore it will be a big part of the campaign.

I joined a bit late but you can also join now and make the best of the opportunity. Finish the tasks on your dashboard and you can still climb to the top of the leaderboard. Sounds awesome and equitable for everyone!

(Click to join)[https://zealy.io/c/hive/invite/1uX60Z4YdT3l6v4nKC3ts]
IMG-20231215-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231215-WA0003.jpg