You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to PRINT MONEY with HIVE and HBD

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Please Join the HIVE Beauty Community, we are launching a Token Today and are looking for Admins, Ambassadors, and people who want to learn to make Passive Beauty Income or Sell Beauty Supplies, we are starting with Soap for Crypto and Rewards for Beauty.
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-116201

Sort:  

I support your efforts to make things on hive, but I just wanted you to know that I am tempted to downvote you just because this has nothing to do with my post, and seems like a spam message.

I appreciate that getting started is hard, although I think you will find that there is no hate in my message, and no downvote was delivered. Buy soap for crypto, its a great idea, I might buy some. But 'click my link' with no mention to the post you are replying to is considered spam, and might be downvoted for that reason.