One of the most profitable day of my life

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello all , how is everyone doing...?
I hope everyone are fine and doing good in their life.

So today , As usual I woke up early in the morning and went on to brush my teeths and then after that performed the morning fajr prayer.

I read Namaz and then do some exercise. btw i started doing exercise daily from the month of January as one of my new year resolution.

and after doing exercise for 10-15 minutes i went back to my bed as it was really cold and everyone in house was sleeping.

After I wakeup and breakfast was done and I went to freshen up and took bath.

My brother was going out with some work and he asked me to Iron his shirt till the time he was having his breakfast so i ironed his shirt.

IMG_20210203_112728.jpg

And after having breakfast my brother went out for his work.

I went to my terrace as it was a sunny day today and in the season of winter , a sunny day very important.

I called my friend up and talked to him while taking a walk of my terrace.

after talking to my friend I read the afternoon prayer at the terrace only.
After performing the afternoon prayer I went down.

Today the entire footwear was being washed in my house and my mom asked me to keep the footwear on the terrace so that they can get dry by the evening.

So I took the footwears to the terrace so that they can dry in the sun by the evening.

IMG_20210203_141353.jpg

I am a trader and invested and money on 30th January 2021 into one of the Crypto Currency.

And today I saw that it was giving profit to me so I placed sell order by distributing the volume by 20 equal shares.

That's my strategy of trading and i like this alot.

IMG_20210204_072411.jpg

I can sell all the available currency and still i ll be getting a profit of approx $10 but i ll go with my strategy only.

After doing some trading I read the evening prayers.

Me and my siblings were feeling hungry so I ordered some food from Swiggy.

It costed me around 186 INR.

IMG_20210203_195851.jpg

It was a mini meal containing veg noodles , veg fried rice , veg manchurian gravy , chilli paneer gravy and veg rolls.

So me and my siblings eat it and it was good in taste.

I started working on my laptop and also posted some stuff on different social media platform.

IMG20201229000208.jpg

And I worked for around one and half hour.
I then ate the dinner by 10:30 P.M

I also read the last prayer of the day and then went to my bed with my phone.

I was on my bed and now i was about to sleep until the next morning.

I will visit the college now very very soon.