0$ ALL IN?!? EZ GG OOF HODL!!.. My personal mantra

in LeoFinance4 years ago

This was the title of my first post on Publish0x (without the 'My personal mantra' part) but since I am on a new platform that I am enjoying so much right now, I feel it is deserved for an update on this post. In such a short time (about 2 weeks now) My writing skills has improved a lot. Looking back at my old post makes me cringe. But it helps me to understand how important it is to practice and to document my endeavors.

cryptokey.jpg

Mantra

Coming from a strong gamer mentality, using terms or acronyms like EZ, GG and OOF are something I am familiar with. But as I started to explore this new crypto and trading world I started to become exposed to some jargon and terms that I was not familiar with. HODL, MA, Bears and Bulls, so I had some research cut out for me already. But I will explain real quick why I chose what I did.

  • "0$ ALL IN?!?.." - I began this journey with no job and no money. But through my recent discoveries about crypto a couple months back, I decided that instead of grinding for unemployment benefits and job seeking assistance that I would dedicate all my efforts into learning about crypto as I started to believe in the power it held to bring about the change I needed to step out of my old habitual ways. I'M ALL IN BABY!!
  • EZ - Simply means 'easy', I wanted to remind myself that this is an easy task because I don't have much (finances or investment) to lose at this point, A friendly reminder to keep my emotions in check.
  • GG - Good game usually referring to when the game is over. The power of manifestation provided through visions and faith is something I believe in. I have been so excited about this discovery and what I have been learning that I believe I found my end game solution if I can play the cards right. But its good to keep in mind if your on the losing end, as a hard core gamer GG never means giving up. Count it as a loss and move on to the next game.
  • OOF - This one is kind of humorous, when I had first saw this I had thought to myself 'What could this mean?' What I had came up with on my own was Out Of F#@*$. Well I went to do some research and I find nothing of the sort lol. So when I had added this to the title I was thinking about the negative comments that may come from my exploring crypto. Out of my personal circle (friends and family) only one friend of mine accepted to explore crypto. There is still a buzz to those that have not done their own research that believe crypto is fraud or illegal activities. But in order to have people hear me I must hear them. My plan is to be as respectful to these individuals yet not let it waver what I truly believe in.
  • HODL - I assumed the first time I saw this that it was a typo, then I started to see this typo everywhere. As I looked it up I learned that it was a typo originally, but held strong as a term for "Hold On for Dear Life". I felt this was a fitting way to end my title, as this nearly explained the situation I found myself toward the ending of 2020.

Results

This first post for me was a ground setter, sorta like a mantra of some sort. And I am glad that I have started in such a way. Slowly but surely things have been falling into place, each new discovery is a breakthrough for me but the timing of them all feels divine. But I have not received support anywhere else like I do here. So I definitely look forward to writing and reading future post and learning from the interactions amongst positive crypto enthusiast.

In my future blogging projects I will be sharing my experiences using different platforms whether its blockchain platforms or effective and efficient ways to earn crypto. My journey begins with a dream, to breakout of the barrier of suppression, to achieve true freedom.

Some topics for future post will be on Crypto.com, Publish0x, BetFury, XYO Coin app, CyberFM. If you have any comments or questions upon these platforms please let me know in the comments below, and I can try to implement it to the post.

Again thank you for taking a peek, I hope that my story can inspire people in some way. Try coming up with your own belief system of some sort and the positivity tends to flow in more often. During these recent times I felt down and out, ready to become desperate just to make a few bucks. But the discovery of crypto helped me to realize I cant avoid this system, but with the right attitude I can set up and find alternatives that wont make me feel like I need to over compensating myself.

It all begins with your spirit and your attitude. So keep smiling, because YOU are beautiful for who YOU are. Stay awesome you crypto OG.

\m/ "Mahalo nui loa" \m/
(Shaka) "Thank you very much" (Shaka)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ha, I remember when I started my journey into the crypto world, I mostly didn't understand a world of what people where talking about but step by step it started to make sense.

Also some small advise for your future articles - you can use a total of 10 tags for your articles and basically any article that fits LeoFinance will also fit some of the generic tribes. If you have spare tags, always use palnet, ash, and neoxian. These should help you to get some more visibility (which is the hardest at first) and also will provide you with some additional coins.

Don't get discouraged if you don't get many votes in the beginning. Keep interacting with the platform and you'll grow :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

BROOO!! IDK what cheat code you just gave me but my last post just EXPLODED with likes! You have truly been a blessing for me man, I came to leofinance.io from your post on Publish0x and now this tip that I don't understand but it pulled results.. thank you again..
Also I have noticed your really active in the community, I would love to assist you in any way if I can. And I will also be following up on your articles and spreading good vibes about you <3 this morning I had 34 Likes, and right before bed I'm past 400.. Hope you have a Beautiful day my man!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really happy to see you doing so well already, you certainly had a great start to LeoFinance :-)
Keep it up and have a great (crypto-)day!

Thanks for this advice man! Yea I did a lot of meditation to appreciate the first post, but to not gauge my future off of its great response. I am learning slowly but surely. This community has so much potential!! I am glad that I took that first step into crypto in September 2020. Better late then never!! Thx Khaz, keep up the great spirit and encouragement bro! Much love! \m/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta