December 30th.. Pull up and let me tell you a bit about myself..

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hey Leo fam!!

Today is December 30th of 2020 and it is my 31rst bday!! Yea the fun of birthdays has stayed in my 20s, its a nice change though. I feel more aware of life and the value of it.

image.png
source

I have been learning and using crypto for about 3 months. It has been a great journey, I will be sharing some platforms that I have been using during these introductory months, links are provided for additional research for those interested. Let me know if you use or have used any of these products or platforms, and how would you rate it after using?

*None of these are referenced links, and like everything else in life you should always do your own research before investing in anything. I will write individual articles for each of these, with reference links to the ones that I feel are worthy of such.

My blogging experience goes as far back as an entire month lol I first started to blog on Publish0x becoming fascinated with the opportunity to earn crypto by tipping, then learning I could earn more by writing articles. Only 2 weeks maybe 3 of writing on Publish0x before being exposed to LeoFinance.io.

The community here being positive and interactive, allows me to continue growing my skills in writing articles with confidence. I appreciate reading well written articles and it would be cool to be able to provide good content for my friends and family for something as life changing as Blockchain.

Besides the topics posted above I will also write articles about my investments to get some thoughts on those as well. Through my recent searches the ones that stand out to me are ADA, XLM and ETH. I feel a little late for the BTC run but hope I can catch some good investments this upcoming year. Got any tips for this upcoming year?


source

My birthday is always a nice day to recap on the year. One more day left for 2020, may it be the most beautiful day of the year as we look forward to a great Blockchain future. Happy Holidays Leo Fam! \m/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Happy birthday. Keep stacking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man! yea better now than never but its exciting to stack on tokens. Something about it feels great haha so glad I found this and I cant wait to watch this grow in the coming year. Lots of things I want to discuss from my discoveries. Thanks again and happy new years!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

and thanks for the sweet tip! \m/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The future is clearly in cryptocurrency. It was very interesting to read about your experience. Happy Birthday! I wish you good luck!


Posted Using Aeneas.Blog

Yes this first three months has exposed me to so much, and in such a short time I have seen some substantial growth!! Thanks for reading, and happy new years bud!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy birthday 🎁🎉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow thanks man, I appreciate you stopping for the read. Haven't been here long but one thing I noticed is that you curate really well articles lol thanks for the wishes and awesome tip.. Its really encouraging and feels good to receive in a way that I look forward to giving back to others one day now that I am starting to understand a little better how the platform works. Cheers bud, happy new years!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @kanacrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Guess the producer of the "50 Million Block" and win HIVES
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation