My first Leo rewards! One week in and here is what I think.. \m/

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Dope!!

I really did not expect the type of reaction that I received joining this platform. 173 Likes and 17 appreciated welcoming comments, even a retweet promoted by Leo finance themselves. All from my first post it felt like a surreal moment for me.

tribal.jpg

Being new to this social platform is very exciting and it has a lot of addictive features. I'm learning so much from this platform. I was able to stake my first 35 Leo and I cant wait to power up more!

It was an amazing feeling, once I had staked the Leo my account was stimulated like I have never seen yet! I am looking forward to a fun filled 2021 with this new platform and community to grow with.

I learned so much by reading such great articles produced by the community. I am excited to be able to be exposed and share amongst such wisdom.

Grateful for another year, nice to witness this big shift in life. See you guys in the comments across this network of awesome articles. Have a beautiful day you crypto OG. \m/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I hope you feel the same excitement in a year from now! It is a great community with great support! Also a nice day for you! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can you imagine where things will be in a year?

It is awesome to think about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If the development goes on like this and the community continues to build up, I would say that LEO will hit the 5$ mark. And by this I mean a lot of evolution, programs, projects and listings on exchanges.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was talking about Hive in general.

There is no doubt about Leo continuing. There is a lot of development already in the works and more to come.

We are going to see a lot of that road map that was put out completed in 2021.

The forecast on the price is very realistic.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea thanks man, and I'm sure if not MORE exciting knowing I joined the right program you know. Its exciting to see what's going on here, I have a good feeling about next Christmas.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be a rich Christmas, that is for sure!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep it up mate :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea thanks, learning a lot as I go. Should be an interesting 4 years to come in the U.S concerning crypto and regulations. I love reading your articles too man, I might have to check out a few of those games lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is gratifying to see that you are very excited about the city and I am sure that from now on your journey will be even better.

May 2021 be one of many victories for you! Success always!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for such encouraging and uplifting words!! Blockchain holds the answer haha happy holidays! \m/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good deal @kanacrypto.

Glad you made it over here and are finding the place to your liking. We feel there is a lot being offered here. What is exciting is we are going to see the microblogging feature added to the website. This ought to really create some amazing interest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yes that wider exposure, a year from now this place is entire community is gunna be powered up lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @kanacrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP