You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The amount of impact HIVE has had on my life? Wow, that is a good one to start. Apart from that I really learned how to love how to write (almost) every day, the amount of alpha that I learned about crypto in general and bits of coding are far more important.

And with that knowledge that I have learned right here and the returns from trading from that, I do hope that eventually they will be life changing somewhere along the line? Are we there already? No we are not, but the knowledge is bringing so much more.

And hour per stock per week? It seems reasonable I guess, and on hive it doesn't even feel like a chore.

Sort:  

What is great about Hive is that by engaging, we are getting educated. There is a lot of knowledge here about cryptocurrency if we simply engage with the people who are posting.

Also, through out activities, we are involved in crypto. So we are learning as we go simply by doing.

I am glad you find it so beneficial. Keep focused and the life changing moment will happen for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The learning part of hive is underestimated and people don't know how great that is, for me it has changed my life in many ways

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is very true. We tend to overlook the education we get on here for free.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No knowledge lost and I believe the more you engage with people here the more you see more things to learn from. Hive is not always about the earn part there's so many related to hive that makes best social media.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta