April's LPUD

in LeoFinance15 days ago

Hi Lions & Hivers!

This day has been so hectic, plus my internet connection these days so bad, that I almost did not realize how we got to the end of April 15th!

And what is the 15th of every month?

!LPUD DAY!
Leo Power Up!

image.png

In my mind, this date has been so deeply combined with the Leo Power Up, that I feel guilty not doing it on this day :)

So, without any further ado, let's do it!

image.png

And ..it's done!

image.png

And if you are wondering why I keep doing it and why LPUD is good for you, you may want to check out my previous post!

https://inleo.io/@katerinaramm/why-lpud-leo-power-up-day-is-good-for-you-how-much-i-powered-up

Tomorrow, I will post about my pov regarding a new web3 platform and all the things that you should know if you consider joining!

Hope you are doing great, thanks for supporting!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Happy power up day to you my dear friend 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂.

Thanks! Let’s celebrate
🎉
!BEER

Please I need a cup full of leo🦁🦁 to celebrate 🥂🥂🥂.
Not beer 😂😂😂😂


Hey @caleb-marvel, here is a little bit of BEER from @katerinaramm for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Great achievement

Thank you!

Well come dear

Congratulations 🎇🎉 dear sir

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations on your power up
I’m loving your progress

Loading...

It's like that because of bad internet there is a lot of trouble. It's good that now your net is fixed. All of us must participate in this kind of program. It supports the project.