How I Easily Earned 1.4 BUSD Using an Android App

in LeoFinancelast year

I earned an easy 1.4 BUSD yesterday and I would feel bad not sharing it with you!
I know, it is not much but I did not do much either to earn it .. so let me tell you more about what I need.

There's this app

The app is called Wild Cash | Quiz to Earn

image.png

This is the referral link (if you wish to use it) for downloading it via Google Play

https://hsacw.xyz/r/2qz9rh

It already has more than 1 million of downloads and lots of good reviews.

The only bad thing is that it is not yet available for iOS

So I used a friend's mobile phone to download it.

And let me share with you what you can do.

Learn about Crypto and Earn

You can take quizzes and if you answer correctly, you share the prize with your team.
I usually lose but today I managed to win so it will be interesting to see tomorrow what I have earned out of this amount.

image.png

Here is a sample of questions

image.png
(Which is the correct one?)

And there is even a camp where you can learn (but not earn) more :)

image.png

Mine to earn extra points

image.png

The points that you earn afterwards, are gathered in your wallet and you can cash out if the wallet has more than 800.000

How you earn

When you have more than 800.000 uHGT you should swap them into BUSD
It took me a few hours until they were received but I was excited to see them!

Perhaps now I ll take the quizzes more seriously and play more. If you sign up using my referral link () then we will share the prizes earn!

Did you know this app?
Let me know!


I will now check out how many days it will take me to earn the next 800.000 and I will see if it is worth it trying to answer the quizzes or not.

I usually prefer trying out and learning new things than just seeing the news or doing nothing.

Anything that I present is something that I have personally tried out - but please do your own research before installing - using any app in your phone!

I transferred the BUSD in my Binance account and plan to do some tests with Binance Earn - Dual Investment etc. I will let you know of the outcome!

If you do not have a Binance account, you can consider joining with my referral: https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=BVCQI4LF (we both earn 10%)


Thank you for visiting!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This sounds pretty interesting. They will have a hard time bringing this to IOS but lets hope for the best.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A user could use the buestack (or any mobile emulator) from their laptop/pc - but I have issues with my own laptop and cannot do it at the moment

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for sharing this, dear. But how long did it take you to earn that 1 BUSD? And can you send your earnings to Metamask?

I installed it on my desktop computer via Bluestacks, and I am now mining with it.

Nice, I will install bluestacks after I upgrade my laptop because I have many issues with it.
I dont remember exactly how long, it may have been 3 weeks or so. But the mobile device is not mine, so I could not answer quizzes or mine whenever it was possible :(

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh I see. But is earning through mining faster than quizzes?

And btw, if you want another mobile app to earn crypto, try Carrot. It uses Polygon.

https://www.digcarrot.com/

I will definitely check this out, thank you!!!
Dont you have a referral link?
In quizzes, you share the prize, depending on the number of persons who have answered correctly. With mining, you need to wait for hours before you can restart again - so you need not to forget the time.
It really depends on your time ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't have it installed yet as it does not work well on Bluestacks, and my phone is old and not supported anymore.

I have the same issue .. my phone is old and I am too afraid to isntall new apps. I ll let you know if i find someone and install it :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Interesting come on!

You say it's little, but in my opinion little is always better than nothing, right?

Nice post!

Thank you! Well it’s easy money in the sense that they required a few clicks. I will investigate the app more in the next days and come back with a new post if I find something more interesting about it!

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 1700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1800 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Did you manage to get it out? If it takes so long time, would not Hive be better in terms of return? Or medium for you?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well yes, but keep in mind that it’s only a few clicks and actually fraction of my time. So it does not actually take time from my other activities. And you do know that hive is by far my favorite one 😊🙏