New Hive Chat bot (unofficial). How I created it free and how to test it!

in LeoFinance14 days ago

I am very excited today!
I just created a chatbot in only a few minutes and I would like to share it with you.
I used an online tool that offers a free version, and we all can use this chatbot right now, in just one click!

In this post I will describe how I logged in and how I created it, making note of the limitations in the free version. This could potentially be very useful in a variety of projects, so the paid version may also worth a try.

Read on and find out the link at the end of the post to try it out yourself!

image.png

Pricing & How to sign up

I was very happy to see the free plan and what it includes.

Capture.JPG

To start, simply click on 'get started' - then, enter your information

image.png

After you confirm and verify, you get landed in this page!

image.png

You have 4 options, to try from scratch, to create a chatbox from website content, to capture contact information - or to combine that with AI.

Choosing a bot type

image.png

You can provide information for your chat bot so that it is trained

Adding data sources

image.png

You can customize your bot, you can add additional information, documents etc.
However, you need to note that if you are with a free plan, you are limited and if there is too much information to share, perhaps you should consider upgrading.

When I was creating the chatbot, I entered the website hive.io and it crawled more than 500 pages (including the developers / gitlab pages), so I had to delete most of them and leave only a few so that I would not exceed the free plan.


Let's chat!

The user has the option to embed the chat bot in their website, but I would like to simply share my hive chatbot with you!

I removed the email address that was required, and you will be only required to click here https://share.chatling.ai/s/vVY1Ud73NJ93T4e and chat. Feel free to put your username so that I can contact you if necessary, of use an alias if you prefer!

image.png

I will look forward to see more about your questions :)

Thanks for visiting, let me know if you have some ideas of how to use such a chat bot!

p.s. With a google search, we see that there are many options of creating chat bots, some free and some not. This is an easy way of trying out if you really need one, and then you can make a research and choose what is best for you. If I decide to use chatbots in some of my projects, I will conduct a more thorough research.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

really all these functions?
image.png

image.png

Hi, we need to check out the source of it :)
I ll do it later and let you know.
Thanks for testing it!
!BEER !HUG

Dear @blkchn, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @katerinaramm.
(1/3)


Hey @blkchn, here is a little bit of BEER from @katerinaramm for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @reeta0119 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

I’d give this a shot
It must be a very interesting one
Kudos!

This is a good thing you have made, people will benefit from it and I will definitely join it.

Wow coach I did not knew that you could actually create a chatbot as this is an amazing achievement.