You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Shitty Investment Challenge: The Stock Market

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Thanks so much for accepting :) I had a similar experience with bitcoin .. I knew it was a big deal back then, right at the beginning. However I was working tooooo much and could not devote time at the moment to read more about it and to start mining or digging for info (at least)
Regarding stocks and trading in general, I think I would have to devote loads of time to learn how to do it properly. So much time, that I would probably miss the train to gain profit :)

Sort:  

How funny we both had that same pattern with btc early days!
On stocks, I also think there is that the markets are so manipulated and irrational for a long time now. It seems more like a game of luck for anyone but people with insider knowledge at this point.