You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: How to create a free hive/inleo.io account

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Nice to see you too :)
It's been a while!
Reg. logging in from mobile, I would suggest that you check the below

  • Do you have the correct key? It is the posting key you need to use.
    (If you have public/private - use the public one)

  • Check if you have a space in the beginning or the end of the key. If you do, it counts as a character, and it will not work.

  • Try using hive key chain on mobile

Let me know :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the tips, I'll try this later and I think I'll put the Hive keychain extension on my phone. Perhaps in the Brave browser it is even the safest.

When I get it I'll let you know, leave it to me ;)

Check if you have a space in the beginning or the end of the key. If you do, it counts as a character, and it will not work.

That was exactly it, except there was a space in my name. Rookie mistake hahaha...

It works now, thank you very much! This makes it easier for me to vote and comment more.