You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 ways to earn $leo

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hey Gillian!
After you finish your task on Wednesday, feel free to ask me anything. You dont have to undelegate any hive. If you already delegate to @leo.voter you just need to select another option in labs.inleo.io to earn a greater percentage if you receive your $leo in staked form!

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer of help. It's much appreciated. I didn't mean to undelegate Hive I meant to undelegate from @meowcurator but maybe that's what you mean too since, if I remember rightly it's hive rather than LEO that comes from that delegation. This is why I'm confused. it's been so long since I looked at all this stuff I've forgotten how it all works.

Hi @gillianpearce. The sad kitty has made this undelegate link or you:
hivesigner undelegate link..