You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-09 16:49

in LeoFinance11 months ago

No, you frens .. I got another question!
I will have all my questions answered within 2 days - how cool is that?!
Could we publish any theme now in leofinance's long post? Or is it still only finance etc?
#whitelions

Sort:  

You can majorly talk about anything provided there's an element of money in the discussion

Long form is still the original genre. Finance, money, crypto, biz, etc..

If you have answers to leo or hive questions, that is fine.

Or you could do a threadstorm about it too.

Thanks much!
I was wondering, because in the past we used to see only the leofinance posts in our 'blog' profile, now all posts appear.

All are appearing so that people can see what is going on with different things. Also, you can reply to comments on all your posts from leofinance so you do not have to leave to engage.

But try to keep the leofinance long form stuff to that so that you can get rewarded in $LEO.

But most of your stuff you do a good job tilting in leo direction anyway.

I think it's still finance/crypto related for long form posts but threads is for anything

Maybe just financial and crypto, however it looks like some news ahead with the addition of other communities to leofinance

For long form I think it's still finance and related areas only. I hope it stays like that

Hey Kat, can you send me a DM when able pls?

Sure, will do it now!

I ve just dmed you on Discord, I ll be still around here for another 40 minutes!