You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TUTORIAL: How to convert HIVE to BTC using blocktrades - deposit to Coinbase

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good to know, thanks!
To me it was important at first that I had the ability to do it, even though I also did not want to transfer any amount out of the blockchain.
I can't forget the excitement when I transferred my first amount and I deposited it to the bank! I think it was 20 or 30 euros. Small amount but it made me feel like I had conquered the world!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yep :) This feeling should be amazing.
Can you imagine that people from Venezuela have minimal wage which is about $2 .. and here they can make x 10 in a week.. This is absolutely amazing.. I wish that I could win the minimal wage in my country just with writing post, but... it is what it is :))