Shall we list hive & its dApps in Alchemy? I need your help and advice.

in LeoFinance12 days ago

A couple of days ago I was searching online for Web3 Social Media dApps.

The first site that appeared, did not include hive in it!

image.png

They include platforms like BlueSky, Torum, Bulb (!), but I no blockchain hive dApps are to be found there.

The websites are these:
https://www.alchemy.com/top/web3-social-dapps
https://www.alchemy.com/best/web3-social-media-dapps

If you visit any of them, they have a button where someone can apply to get listed.

image.png

Clicking will take you to this form:

https://airtable.com/appKoXuvpatKxeDwE/shrRvQ3yb8CY2AxtL?prefill_Form%20Submission%20Status=true&hide_Form%20Submission%20Status=true

Where we can submit any dApp

image.png

These are the information that needs to be submitted

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.png

I think that it would be nice if the dApp founders submitted their dApps there.

Let me know what you think and if I could help in any way!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Alchemy? Is it an Exchange?

It’s a blockchain development platform.

Working Globally?

I wish Hive was included in the first site that appeared
We’d get there someday

I think so too!

I have no idea coach but I have never heard about alchemy and a wrong advice from a novice like me would be bad for your business but hopefully someone experienced can help you out on this one.

The kind of platform this is and the people working hard here, it should be in the top list.

How does this platform work friend?