Who are the winners of 40 $LEO? - GIVEAWAY CONCLUDED

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I feel very happy when my giveaways come to an end, because I know that some people will be receiving a gift and they will be extra motivated to keep going.

Nothing in life comes easy, we need to try hard, to do our best, to find many different ways to achieve our goals and to be successful. Luck may come to us or not, but when it comes .. it sure feels sweet :)

So let me not keep you waiting!

image.png

Let's see who the winners were :)

Winner of 20 $LEO For - Share your #leofinance or #crypto post

There were 18 participants. I would like to THANK everyone - a lot!

Thank you

1 @iskafan
2 @cybercrypt0
3 @brando28
4 @emeka4
5 @henruc
6 @brando28
7 @blitzzzz
8 @coquicoin
9 @hoosie
10 @blitzzzz
11 @youngkedar98
12 @r1s2g3
13 @ifarmgirl
14 @mypathtofire
15 @gwajnberg
16 @codingdefined
17 @tengolotod
18 @stevermac1966

Let's see who the winner is...

Congratulations @youngkedar98

Proof of transfer:
image.png

Winner of 20$LEO - RT on twitter and win!

Thank you to everyone who participated

The lucky winner is: https://twitter.com/GabrielWajnberg

CERTIFICATE-2GK5VQ.jpg

image.png

Pls let me know your hive username so that I can send you your gift :)

And here is proof of draw:

--

I will be organizing more giveaways soon, so stay tuned :)

Link to my giveaway post

And remember the LPUD Day!! June 15th!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I guess I'm a lucky winner this time!
Thank you for the congratulations...

Happy to see new bloggers win :)
All the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @youngkedar98. Rock your earned LEO with pride. ✌️✌️

Thank you @edystringz , will do just that 😌😌

Lol. You are welcome.

Congrats to the winners. More grease to your elbow

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@katerinaramm) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! I sent u a dm using twitter, here is my hive ign =) @gwajnberg

Great! Here are some free $leo as I upvoted your post through the leofinance.io front end :)
Congratulations once again, happy to see you are a scientist and already know the #stemsocial tag! They are a great team

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to the winner. Thanks for the giveaway ma'am. ❤️

Congrats to the winners - nice prizes !!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

thanks for organising these type of giveaways

Wow.. congrats to all winners. I hope I can participate if there is another giveaway

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There will be more soon :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can wait to join in. 😃

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats to the winner

Thanks so much for participating!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the giveaway, Katerina
And congrats to the winners!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for participating :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to the winners!

Congrats to the winners :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much for participating..!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, this is cool. Congratulations to all the winners. I'll look forward to more contests so I can join in too.