You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK, this is Getting a Little Surreal!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I am just powering up. Until my tax case is solved, I am not going to consider it of any value. I am glad as it will strengthen the image of the platform and hopefully bring some people here that are not only greedy, cheating bastards and boring investors. I am here for the long haul to promote my projects... and to have a good time.

Sort:  

I am glad as it will strengthen the image of the platform and hopefully bring some people

Me too, some good creative ones would be a breath of fresh air. I feel I know just about everyone on here, it's that small in terms of people.

I have a brother and a daughter who made good posts who both consider to come back. Also some friends. I will try to get more people here now that some of the drama has disappeared (temporarily I suppose).

I feel I know just about everyone on here, it's that small in terms of people.

¿Huh? ...erm nope @slobberchops. I'm willing to bet you don't know 'everyone' on here just yet. :)