Sort: Β 

You did an awesome job: I like that it is so easy and straightforward to use it!

I didn't notice any bugs, beside the fact that if I copy-paste an entire text, markdowns included, it seems to change things a little, but I can copy-paste only the text without the markdowns, and this should resolve the issue.

One feature that I'd love to have, though, is the possibility to quickly choose if I want to keep a suggested link to LeoGlossary or not.

This, because LeoGlossary now contains a lot of generic terms which are associated with movies, music, etc, which often doesn't make sense in a text: for ex., I used the adjective "greater" and LeoLinker added a link to a movie which has the word "greater" in its title.

Of course LeoLinker can't understand if the LeoGlossary term makes sense or not in my text - unless you can add some AI features... am I dreaming too big? πŸ˜‚ - so it would be super useful to have, let's say, a button to open a new tab in LeoLinker where you can quickly see all the words to which LeoLinker added a link to LeoGlossary and next to each word an other button that can be used to delete some of this words.

So, if LeoLinker find 5 matches in LeoGlossary, which are Bitcoin, Hive, Staking, Fear and Fantasy, but the words Fear and Fantasy refer to movies, music, videogames, etc etc, and you don't want them in your post, you can quickly toggle the first button, find all 5 words in a short list and click on the button ❌ next to words "Fear" and "Fantasy" to delete the LeoGlossary links associated with them.

I hope this does make sense! English is not my first language, so sometimes I'm not sure if what I write is what I mean πŸ˜…

Thanks again for you work!

Yeah, I plan to work on the ability to quickly choose if you want to keep a selected link or choose from multiple links for the same word. But as far as adding AI goes, probably not any time soon, because I would probably have to use a paid API and it would probably be more expensive than I can afford for this project. But I will be looking into it.

And yes, what you wrote makes total sense. And for my main job I just happen to be an ESL teacher, so I know what I'm talking about πŸ˜‰

Ahahah thanks! :)

I'm going to keep using your tool and I also hope it get noticed by INLeo's team, as your work derserves some support and love!