You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Wallet Social Experiment Update | 200 HBD + 55 Hive Prize

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I checked his profile and he haven't been active even before jumping into the main post to declare interest for this.

I don't know how busy he is, but we would have to change him at this point.

Whether we do it or geekgirl, it will still lead to the same outcome.

Hope to hear from @sanjeevm and @dragokazo regarding this

Sort:  

I think, its a mistake to choose someone who is not active, and hopefully @geekgirl can help, if we do not hear back from @hazmat today. There is no other way.

Hello, I've been added as the replacement and am hoping we can all meet up on discord or telegram. futuremind#5073 is my discord. I'm available most of the time and ready to begin working on this with you all!

Welcome to the team - hopefully you and others can work together - @adamada is in charge 🤛

Thank you! I will compose a message for you in beechat right now.

Yeah... I thought as much.

Hello, I've been added as the replacement and am hoping we can all meet up on discord or telegram. futuremind#5073 is my discord. I'm available most of the time and ready to begin working on this with you all!