You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th Leofinance 🐯 Curation Digest !

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice job... I must commend you for making effort to go through the posts that you curated.

The way you wrote these curation post coupled with the fact that you picked extract from random paragraphs as it relates to each post makes it very thrilling to read each of these.

I guess it's time to visit these authors and see how spicy their posts are. Well Done ✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice comment dear, I really enjoy reading your post.

Thanks Buddy... I just followed the curation trail although my VP wouldn't amount to much but l hope to grow it as time goes on.

GoodLuck and Good Job on the curation highlights

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, congrats on being selected in this report.

This is the goal: visit your fellow authors and interact with them. Maybe you will like what they write and vice-versa and we can all grow together.

I wish you a great week !

@vlemon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta