Sort:  

When the rest of the world wakes up its gunna be nuts

like the good old UU days. LOL now bringing #dreemport to the #threadstorm. hehehe will be insanity in the best way! hahaha

The growth in traffic is huge!

I take it you didn't go to bed again 😏
#dreemport 😄

I was following your instructions. Haha.
You said I'm not allowed to sleep tonight 😂😂😂.

Its actually morning. Gosh. Haha. Well, weekend is around the corner. Haha #dreemport

Huh? What instructions? Weekend is the best ....but first, coffee! ☕☕

untitled.gif

Hahah... You must have woken up from the bestest side of your bed 😂.

Which coffee oooo? I heard it's hot in Lagos. Leave coffee alone 😂

Hot? Not at this time. August is one of the months I look forward to yearly because the weather becomes cold. At the moment it's cool but at night it gets a little cold. You must have noticed the change in IB? #dreemport