You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DreemPort's Weekly X League.

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Nice. I've already seen some of your interaction on our Discord Channel and it's good to know you are digging into our site to get more info about us.

I hope you enjoy every day of your submission and curation on DreemPort.

About earning of Dreem, most of the things people have to do to earn Dreem are connected to our site. Things like curating daily on the site, engaging on bounties and also being part of any challenge we have up. The X league is our way of gaining traction and spreading words about what we are building to those that are not on Hive. It's necessary because we also accept posts from other blogging websites.

After curating today, if your curation aligns with guild, you will notice by tomorrow that you will receive DreeMerge cards (our NFT) in addition to DREEM tokens.

I also noticed you have this questions;

Can we invite anyone here? Someone is asking on my threads about dreemport and I want to send him the link

That will be cool. You can send the link to them.

  1. Discord Link: https://discord.gg/QxY5BArzbh

  2. Website: Dreemport.Com

Sort:  

Thank you

I hope I will enjoy my days too.

I see I will be earning a lot of DREEM as it is. I will create an X account exclusively for everything that will be happening as I move around this place. Happy days are coming 😀

Thanks for the link. I will share it with him.