You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s in Your Crypto Wallet?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Pulse is not available to be bought yet. The "main" network is not live yet. They are working with the test net right now. Main net and the launch of the Pulse token might happen as early as December 2nd but it could take another month or more.

This Pulse token that you have found is NOT the one I'm talking about. All or most of the sites I linked above will announce the actual launch of Pulsechain when it happens. I'll probably post about it too.

Others on Hive who post about Pulsechain are @elsiekjay and @hilarski. Many more Hive posts about Pulsechain are here: https://peakd.com/search?q=pulsechain&sort=best&since=all

Sort:  

Thanks, for keeping me in the loop @kenny-crane and explaining this to me. Was just telling my wife this morning that I think of you as one of the guardian angels I was lucky to meet here on Hive: altruistic, generous with your time and knowledge. Thank you, brother, for your kindness and I hope the good you do comes back to you 🙏

I hope, too, that I can get into Pulse at the right time (as I have a few Eth & want to take advantage of that). Will keep eyes out for your post, also feel free to nudge me when the time comes :) Thanks, too, for tips re: those on the pulse of things; will check out: @elsiekjay and @hilarski!

Have a lovely weekend 😇


12439276_10156752982120574_1866837497332188224_n.jpg

Always glad to help, my friend. And thanks for the lovely vase of flowers! Enjoy your weekend :)

You’re a good guy, thanks, again ✌🏼

Weekend so far so good; happy Sunday 😊