Sort:  
Been on the LTHN train since we first discovered it. Thorough, concise, & accurate review my friend.
Look for a video promo on my page in a day or two everyone (will post link here in a reply)
Anyone down for a decentralized community Lethean logo art contest? #onchainart

All I have to say about it right now is:

"This is the way"

Lethean-titw.jpg

The Safest Way

Ah I forgot about this coin. I mind a bunch back before rebranding. 😂😂 I bet it's to late to swap them now lol.

I'll have to check out the progress

No need to swap or anything. If you still have access to your old Intensecoin wallet, then you've got Lethean in there waiting for you :-)

so cool, thanks for sharing kenny!

This looks great. Getting some

Hey @kennyskitchen, Finally got over here, Thank you for the article on the project, it really helpped refuel dwindling hopes.

You should join our keybase team https://ecency.com/lthn/@snider/get-veta-access-to-lethean