Sort:  

Well I am simply engaging in open discussion because I support your efforts and appreciate you. Just I do not see how trying to wall off Hive as you are on your way out is going to benefit anyone. I didn't appreciate the downvoters for sure and engaged with them and had many conversations with them. But when people in the truth community like Frank and others can not have civil conversations and just wanna curse and scream and yell at the millionaires who are responsible for Hive even being in existence with their investments, I look closer at it all and see how people are only out for themselves in real life and esp in the truth community.

Who was there for me when I stuck my neck out for the people being downvoted? No one not even the people I was sticking up for. But you with HP delegation. Who was there for me when people like frank started taking my content like comments and using it in their battles against the downvoters unapproved... no one.

Who was there when I was ripped off by Splinterlands and my spt investment? No one. Ever wonder why I dug up that lawsuit? Maybe it was because I was ripped off and was tipped off by a witness about how splinterlands monopolized Hive.

The downvoters have always engaged in civil conversations with me and have made sense 99% of the time. The people in the truth community have used my content in their battles with downvoters, threatened violence, lied and plagiarized or even turn their back on me as I defended them on their own posts.

You have been my strongest supporter but I dont get why you ignored me when bringing up how My spt investment went way bad. So it is what it is and I love the heck out of you but not the truth community. Like you said these downvoters are supporting more content than downvoting and are feeding people all over the world.

A health brain works within a system to make it work for itself not revolt against it and destroy all opportunities.

In 5 1/2 years no insider whale downvoter has EVER engaged in civil conversation with me - on the very rare occassion they have commented, they have been utter arseholes every time!