You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When was the last time you checked your witness votes? Was it the Steem/Hive hard fork? Or Never?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

My pleasure!

As it happens, I am voting for your witness.

Care to give your sales pitch for your witness, for myself and those looking?

Sort:  

Of course. As witness I defend both network stability(obviously) ans free speech. My main profile is my main personal Witness getting votes from people who trust me enough to support my ascension to the Top100 witnesses. I believe most of my electors happen to know me from the Steemworld adaptation I made for Hive named Hivetasks(name suggested by one of the @dbuzz admins).

My secondary witness, @perfilbrasil exist mostly to promote Brazilian content and creators on this platform, like giving a 1 cent upvote to every content written in Portuguese.

Again, thank you for your support.