You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When was the last time you checked your witness votes? Was it the Steem/Hive hard fork? Or Never?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

I would challenge you to take another look at the one situation where someone made those claims, and the full context of the conversation (not just the claims he was shouting everywhere he could) and what came before it.

You'll also notice that you can find that post by scrolling through my feed as well as his, because I am always happy to have a back & forth, especially when someone makes claims about me :-)

I have supported the content of multiple people on (and posting about) carnivore and keto diets, and I still do.

If I only supported people who I agreed with about everything, I would only vote on... maybe 1 or 2, maybe 3 other people posting on Hive - rather than hundreds.

Sort:  

Cool as long as you are open to debate i wont take others opinions into account. I try to maintain a neutral bias with controversial people and can easily give you benefit of the doubt in these cases.

I just hope your intentions are genuine is all i could say.