You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Personal Strategy: Stack and Collect Precious Metals & Fiat

Discipline most of all.
I look back and it's hard to believe what was actually accomplished in the previous 5 years of both Stacking and collecting. It's definitley NOT BORING!
I can barely lift my Booty Bank and afraid to drop it too. I bet you have almost dropped your Booty Bank too when it's full! Now I have three other little chests.
The Security of real tangible wealth in ounces!
Always, with Love ;)

Sort:  

Amazing, isn't it, sis!!! It is mind-blowing!!!
Hahaha, I know what you mean about barely being able to lift your Booty Bank 😆! I actually broke two nails at the same time lifting one of my wooded boxes. So now I move them to smaller plastic containers I got from hobby lobby for storing, and use the wooden boxes and different sizes cigar boxes to sort them while in the process of accumulation.
Absolutely true: there is "security of real tangible wealth in ounces!"
Enjoye your long weekend, my lovely sis @kerrislravenhill. Take care🥰🌺🤙 and xoxo 🤗💕💋!