You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for New Contest Ideas / Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Most Hive readers don't read much past the first paragraph or two, or even watch the entire video if is a vlog. I hardly write a blog that takes no more than 5 minutes to read as a rule of thumb unless my target audience are those that do, like storytellers.
You can Promote your blog Hivewide but I don't recall how much it will cost you, or focus on the unofficial '#contest' community that are members that are into what else, contests. Otherwise, join each community and find how you can fit-your-shtick in.

Sort:  

I appreciate the advice!

!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/1)

I head that but I think this is true for most people not just hive, sign of the time I guess most folks got low attention spans and little time