You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD! & my Wasted Time, Energy and my Sanity Reset.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I have so many things going on in my head at this time, even my son knows that I spend far more time and effort on Hive and not enough time with family. I had to admit that he was right. Every post is a struggle as I spend more time fixing and correcting than the actual writing. So having a buggy front end just adds to my ordeal.
Thanks Sis.
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are welcome sis! Technology is great.......when it works, but when it doesn't, it just doesn't! Enjoy the family; time is precious!🤗💜🍀 !LUV