You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD! & my Wasted Time, Energy and my Sanity Reset.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Pictures uploaded on InLeo don't show up on PeakD, that I'm already familiar, nor Hive.blog.io show any InLeo pictures. Tried using png format rather than jpg but no matter what, this is just another unnecessary work around and therefore another extra step when a smooth problem free upload is what is needed. This should be frustrating if I an a newbie.
I hope to recover as soon as possible.

I can immediately see that my kids relish the time spent with them.
!LUV

Sort:  

luisdey, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

The important thing is that you feel good and get better. Best regards.

When I asked he told me it was Hive.blog issue. In fact I think they replied to me on one of ur last posts comments. Week later they do a post claiming they fixed issue aka it was there issue. I’m also done with Leo. 2 much focus of growth without fixing basic stuff.