You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food and energy cost are getting higher!

Then there are Taxes! 🥴
You know that's my biggest pet peeve Sis.
My municipal Taxes on my home have gone up over 10%, the mill rate was 2% but it now all the added new levies, fees, surcharges etc were piled on top of that.
And the same clowns get re-elected.
Sorry that I bought this up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ms. Ravenhill @kerrislravenhill
Just Because You and Ms. Saver enjoy seeing Vintage Silver Bars. A friend of mine showed this 1950's Silver Bar to me Today when I was at one of my LCS's..........
He told me that he paid $3000.00 for it.......
Nevada Silver Co.
You know that Nevada is the Silver State........ Very Cool Piece

005.jpg

006.jpg

!LUV

Taxes are generally higher in Canada, and it seems that you are working just to pay for taxes 🥴. But I think the programs dealing with health, education, unemployment, family and child assistance, as well as old age, disability, and survivors' benefits and likewise better.
Hugs and kisses, sis 🤗
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.