You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SilverTowne Eagle Silver Bar

Oops. I don't have this bar yet. Been meaning to get a pair from silvergoldbull.ca but I keep forgetting.
I must be getting old.
As nice as these flying Eagle bars are I don't think we together can't get close to matching @stokjockey's vintage Bar Stack.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hahaha, you and I are getting old!
How many years has it been?
We forget that time is passing by.
Covid is going on 2 years and some months!!!
Are you still wearing masks?
Oh I forget, you're always in a mask... hehehe!
When I met you I just turned x0!
SIX years we've been friends!!!
It seems like yesterday.
Hugs and kisses, sis 🤗🌺❤️
!LADY
!WINE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @kerrislravenhill.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.152


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us