You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized vs Centralized Cryptocurrency Exchange

Things look a bit grim for me with Binance now planning to leave their Canadian customers in the dust. Centralized as it may be but I've had no complaints for their liquidity and exchange features. I hope things could be ironed out before the deadline. Until then, I'm looking for another exchange or I may just simply lock them up ofline.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Sort:  

" If you don't hold it, You don't Own It " @kerrislravenhill

image.png

!LUV
!PIZZA

I have my cryptos on Coinbase and have for years. I am glad they are fighting back! I just don't know if they'll get far with it!
xoxo🤗
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.