You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ninth American Gold Eagle

in LeoFinance7 months ago

That's the advantage of fractional gold, flexability and liquidity. While the full ounce is more prefered to pure preservation of your wealth but there will likely be a need for larger tranactions or unexpected types of expenses.
As the Scout motto say, "Be prepared."

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/23 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Well, that's what I can afford, !LOL
x0x0
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP