You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD! & my Wasted Time, Energy and my Sanity Reset.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I bet you have a home to got to, a car to get you there, no balance to carry over to your next month's Credit card bill, and a big Stack of gold and silver. That kind of Better!

I'm preparing my home to take in someone I know that may be kicked out of their 'too expensive' rental. My kid's say they won't mind bunking back into one bedroom.
!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @stokjockey and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

stokjockey, kerrislravenhill sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I Rent and I need to find a cheaper place to live @kerrislravenhill..........
Nobody is immune to the FIAT Death Trap.........

My 2024 municipal property utility taxes have an 8 to 10% increase on water, waste & sewage putting a lie to my government's 2.9% inflation figure they claim to be fact.
eventually I will be taxed out of my home some time down the line.