You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days Of Christmas - My Silver Wish List - Day 9

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I've been down this coin quest before in search of my ideal Kitty koin and found the prices rather steep. Isle of Mann Commemorative coinage has the most delightful of the Feline theme. Minted by the Pobjoy Mint which is planning to close it's doors after 300 years of coin minting.
🐈 Meow
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thisismylife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh really, it seems that I'm not the only cat lover then lol. I think it's a good piece of art this one, and I have to say that most other options I found were not even optional, so we'll see in the future if I can grab my hands around this one.

Wow after 300 years, how sad...

!LADY !BBH

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (5/5)