You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 30th CUB IDO: Cakepop

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have been struggling with deciding on this one. My gut says stay a million miles away from Cakepop. But my support of Cub/Leo projects says add something.

This article really helped me decide. I'm going to use an ultra low amount of CUB-BUSD from the den and go in. By ultra low, I'm only willing to risk 30 or so LP tokens. I believe in Cub, but Cakepop, well, not so much.

When whatever amount of Cakepop I get arrives, I'll be watching its price very carefully - this is going to be a pure price play for me. When I feel my profit is (hopefully) maximized I'm out of Cakepop, and the sooner the better.

Bring on Polygon IDO #2 - I have a lot more faith in that one even without knowing specifics. At least that will be a true Cub project.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta