You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Crypto Market Cap Back At $2T (08/12/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

As I said the other day, Solana is timely right now due to the coming airdrop (not a damn emoji Dane - but you got a chuckle).

I think CUB is a great choice, but would suggest we hold off on that until all the new goodies are up and running.

Weren't you and I talking before about making the stablecoins a larger product covering all three types???

So based on this, my choice would be Solana. An educational experience for me,

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Solana guide it is!

I'm going to do is Solana decentralised today.

It was actually something that caught my eye ages ago and I wanted to do a blog on.

Now I have a reason to :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tomorrow morning then I'll start on "Solana Pros and Cons", then I'll do "Should I invest in Solana in 2021?". Or maybe the other way around - who knows but I will cover those two.

I'm going to presume these two will appear as topics on the new template. Please advise if this is not the case.

Thanks boss. Almost bedtime here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta