You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

JUST A REMINDER: YOU'RE INVITED - Play-to-Earn Gaming Discussion on Leo Market Talk (New Day and Time)

WHEN
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time (UTC minus 4)
WHERE
Leo Market Talk Web Page - Scroll down and find the Official Discussion thread (it will be clearly marked).
TOPICS
Splinterlands/DCity/DCrops. But we encourage discussion of any and all HIVE/Non-HIVE Play-to-Earn Games. Game mechanics, strategies, tokenomics, really anything game related you want to talk about!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I will do my best to make it. I think I am GMI.

Need to discuss about CHAOS LEGION with you guys. I have lots of questions. 🙄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta